No Letting Go

Between work and the holidays I got behind on my event blogging. So, this is a last call post for My Attic. Today is the last day to grab good stuff for only L$95.

No Letting Go//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js No Letting Go//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

No Letting Go//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

 

 

Credits:
Skin: *YS&YS* Beatrix Tone04 Skin Applier – Catwa Mesh Head @My Attic
Head: CATWA HEAD Annie V4.3
Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Soldier
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – Casual
Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet High V2.1
Beauty Mark: DeeTaleZ Mesh BEAUTY MOLE

Hair: enVOGUE HAIR – Patricia @My Attic
Top: Mimikri – Embellished Dress @My Attic
Leggings: Mimikri – Leather Leggings @My Attic
Collar: (red)Mint ~ Posture Collar ~ No.02
Piercing: **RE** Piercing Lip A+B+C Female
Earrings: erratic / hoop earrings / silver (large)
Rings: Celestial Midi Rings R black & Midi Rings L silver
Nails: Rock Candy – Rockin Weekend @My Attic
Shoes: Glamistry : ZINNIA Heels @Mainstore

Poses: Ma Vie – Party Girl @My Attic
Location: LEA6

Leave a Reply

