You

I’ll never try
I’ll never die
I’ll never push for you people
I’ll tell you how I feel
I’ll never lie
I’ll never cry
I’ll never try for you people
I’ll tell you, yes it’s real
As you lonely people
Keep on passing time away
Yes you lonely people keep on passing,
Pass away

You//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

You//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

 

 

Credits:
Skin:-Glam Affair – Caroline India – Clean @Uber
Lips: Glam Affair – Cartoline Lipstick – 01 (darker) @Uber
Eyeshadow: Glam Affair – Cartoline Eyes makeup – 03 @Uber
Lashes: ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)
Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Soldier
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Hands: Maitreya Mesh Body – Hand V3.4
Feet: Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet V3.4
Beauty Mark: DeeTaleZ Mesh BEAUTY MOLE
Face & Body Beauty Marks: Izzie’s – Moles dark

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Ximena
Earrings: erratic / hoop earrings / silver
Scarf: Izzie’s – Winter Scarf Soon @GEN-Neutral
Sweater: Blueberry – Roro
Jeans: ISON – celen jeans
Boots: ISON – leather knee boots (black) @Collabor88

Pose & Prop: oOo Umbrellas @Sad November
Location: Vivaldi

Leave a Reply

