Everything

It seems this summer mesh bikini releases that work well on the mesh bodies has been slow in coming. But it seems that store owners were rather slow in switching from sweaters and jackets to summer fashion. I’m at the point now when it comes to mesh clothing if I don’t see the slink or maitreya symbol on the ad, I keep going. With some mesh items I’ve found that the version for Slink will fit Maitreya pretty well if there is no Maitreya version. I always demo first.

Everything

Demo even if it claims to fit the Maitreya body. Not everyone’s mesh skills are equal and I’ve come across items that claim to be experimental for the Maitreya body and  they didn’t even come close to fitting. Caveat Emptor.

Another subject that has come up in the fashion blogger community is the use of the word sponsor. I’m old school and this whole nonsense with sponsors comes mostly from the newer bloggers. In my opinion, unless you are helping me pay for my hosting with real currency you are not a sponsor. I  ad logs on my blog broadcasting who I blog for. Who I blog for is my business its between me and the the store. I don’t flaunt it.  I find it extremely tacky to point out what is a review copy. We are not under the same rules as bloggers of RL products and services where that information has to be disclosed.

Also don’t forget Hair Fair is on until Sunday the 26th of July, a portion of all items sold goes to Wigs for Kids and 100% of all Bandana Sales go to Wigs for Kids.

 

Credits:
Skin: Glam Affair ( Lelutka Heads ) Lotte Applier [ India ]
Head: LeLutka Lotte HUD 1.1
Lashes: ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (minimalist black)
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Hands: Maitreya Mesh Body – Hand V3.4
Feet: Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet V3.4
Beauty Mark: DeeTaleZ Mesh BEAUTY MOLE
Body Beauty Marks: Izzie’s – Moles dark

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Saffron Mesh Hair – Night shadow @Hair Fair 2015 Brunette Sim
Bikini: Blueberry – Tyrkini – Bikini @N21
Head Jewels: Kibitz – Alicia headdress – copper @The Epiphany
Arm Bands: Kibitz – Alicia armlet – copper @The Epiphany
Waist Chain: Kibitz – Alicia belt – copper @The Epiphany
Cup: REIGN.- Summer Lovin Tumbler @The Epiphany
Nails: Nailed It – Modern Pastels Set

Pose Prop: W. Winx & Flair – Poolside – Towel @My Attic

Leave a Reply

