I Like The Way…

(I like the way)
You kiss me when we’re playing the kissing game
(I like the way)
You keep me looking forward to another day

I Like The Way...

Today I have some preview goodies for a new upcoming gacha event opening tomorrow call The Epiphany;  One of Exile’s lovely styles from Hair Fair 2015;  Wicked Peach’s goodies at the Wizarding Faire; and Izzie’s at Oh My Gacha.

I Like The Way...

 

Credits:
Skin: -Glam Affair – Katra skin [ India ] Clean
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Hands: Maitreya Mesh Body – Hand V3.4
Feet: Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet V3.4
Beauty Mark: DeeTaleZ Mesh BEAUTY MOLE
Face & Body Moles: Izzie’s – Moles dark
Lashes: ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)

Hair: ::Exile::Walking On Sunshine @Hair Fair 2015 on The NOIRETTE Sim
Hairband: [BREATHE]-Serene Band-Nude  @The Epiphany Coming Soon
Eye-shadow: The Wicked Peach – House Pride – 3 @The Wizarding Faire
Romper: The Secret Store – Madison Romper – Crab @Collabor88
Choker: Izzie’s – Eternity Choker navy (vintage) @Oh My Gacha
Lip Piercing: PUNCH / Spit / FEMALE (dark gold / pure)
Tattoo: The Wicked Peach – Always @The Wizarding Faire
Bracelet: MG – Bangles – Starry Night
Earrings: erratic / hoop earrings / gold
Nails: {Wicked} Peach – Mani/Pedi -Grimoire @The Wizarding Faire
Shoes: [BREATHE]-Serene Heels-Maitreya-Midnightblue @The Epiphany Coming Soon

Poses: *EverGlow* – Candy  @CandyFair

Leave a Reply

