My Soul Is On Fire

Today I have some cute lingerie and an innocent item that can be very very naughty from the ROMP.

My Soul Is On Fire

In my early days blogging I used to blog lingerie quite a bit. But I got burned out on it. Now I have to be inspired to blog lingerie. I’ve had the new Anastasia set of the Dabble Dooya lingerie in my inventory for a bit now, waiting for inspiration. Inspiration came in the form of the Leather Belt Prop from Plethora available for ROMP. The end product is a picture that says so much and so little all at once. Thats the way I like it.

Credits:
Skin: -Glam Affair – Katra skin [ India ] 07
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.3
Hands: Maitreya Mesh Body – Hand V3.3
Feet: Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet V3.3
Beauty Mark: DeeTaleZ Mesh BEAUTY MOLE
Lashes: ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)

Hair: Magika [Hair] Listen
Piercing: PUNCH / Spit / FEMALE (black / pure)
Necklace: Izzie’s – Letter Heart Necklace (silver)
Lingerie: [Dabble Dooya] Anastasia Lingerie Maitreya Appliers-Obsidian

Stool: ilaya & kunst – wooden stool – Pack 2
Belt: Plethora – Leather Belt Prop – White

One thought on “My Soul Is On Fire”

Leave a Reply

