So Gone

What do heathens with no kids do for Easter? Not a damn thing!! And it was GLORIOUS. I did the same thing I do every Sunday. I woke up did SL Secrets and had brunch with the spousal unit. Then went shopping in SL, dressing my dolly in between making Sunday dinner and took blog pics for the week. A nice quiet lazy Sunday. Now its Monday and back at work and back to blogging!! Today I look like everyone else!! But not only that I’m blogging stuff others have blogged too. But how many fucks does Lourdes give? Not a one.

So Gone


I’m wearing the Leda mesh head from Lelutka again. I wanted that bitchy look of disgust while I carried my Little Chi in A Bag from Birdy, available at The Chapter Four and checked out my new kPhone from Kunst available at The Mens Department. I had to actually use the Letmein HUD to get into TMD yesterday. Once I got in, it was mostly guys shopping. I was shocked. Sal needs to update his default outfit so we can take pics. So I’ll definitely be going back.

So Gone

No events opened this weekend so I just dropped into Nº21 and grabbed a few more things I was putting off, including: The Beaded Romper from Blueberry. One of the things that influences the fact that I am a return customer to Blueberry (besides I like the styles) but the fact that they make mesh clothing that fits various mesh bodies. Whether store owners wish to admit it or not, mesh bodies are becoming more popular and not just in the fashion blogger community. Seeing the logo on a store ad that shows that item is made for your mesh body does make a difference.

 

Credits:
Skin: Glam Affair – Jamaica – Applier for Leda 02 Clean
Head: .LeLutka.Mesh Head-LEDA v1.0
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1
Hands: Maitreya Mesh Body – Hand V2.1
Feet: Maitreya Mesh Body – Feet V2.1
Nails: Flair – Maitreya – Set 6

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Willa
Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer – Keshi Pearl Heart – GOLD
Jumper: Blueberry – Beaded Rompers – Maitreya – Black
Shoes: REIGN.- Braided Sandals (Maitreya)- Black
Bag: Birdy Little Chi – In a Bag – Spot Black RARE
Phone: [ kunst ] – kPhone 3C / wood

Poses: *EverGlow*

Leave a Reply

