Pearls

When I first saw Izzie’s Pearl Romance Jewelry set I knew exactly what I wanted to do with them.

Pearls

The Romance Jewelry Set was available at TLC but I am a slow blogger and I’m sure that round is over. So you should be able to find it in Izzie’s mainstore, if not now soon. The set comes in 5 colors and each set includes: : 2 Pearl Crowns (with and without fishnet), 1 pair of Earrings, 3 Pearl Neckalces (flower left, flower right and simple 1 string Pearl Necklace) and 1 Pearl Bracelet (left and right hand).

The found this Victorian dress, from Junebug, which was part of the Fantasy Gacha Carnival last summer. Of course I missed it at the time because a) I rarely do gacha’s outside of The Arcade b) at the time I probably had no interest in a victorian outfit. Obtaining this reminded me of why I dislike gacha machines. This particular machine has various commons that I had no interest in, but I managed to obtain every single color. This machine has what is called “ultra rares”. I really don’t know how this script works but I manage to obtain all the ultra rares before I got a single rare. Personally I think the Night Flower dress is the “ultra rare” and the day flower dresses are labeled as ultra rare to keep you playing.  But we should always be wary of gacha scripts.

Either way outside of the gacha script crap, the dress is gorgeous and I love the Day Flower and Night Flower dresses.

Credits:

Skin: Glam Affair – Sylvia Jamaica
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1
Hair: .ploom. Eskimo – Ploomage
Dress: {JB} Night Flower [Blush] RARE

Furniture & Decor: Apple Fall – Breakfast at Tiffany’s
Skybox: Barnesworth Anubis – [ba] haight apartment skybox

Pose: * Everglow *

Leave a Reply

