Propuesta Indecente

Getting back in the swing of things after being sick for a few days. Today some stuff from Uber and pretty shoes from Glamistry.

Propuesta Indecente

I’m wearing Lara the Maitreya body which I am totally in love with. Unfortunately that means I’ve had to revert back to a Glam Affair skin. I miss my Pink Fuel skin and make-up options so much. But I’m told at some point soon Pink Fuel will have appliers.  I’m not going to do an in depth review but I will say I love that this body especially the ass and the thighs. The alpha options on the HUD are so much better than I’ve experienced with the Slink body. I’m also using the hands that come with Lara and new nail appliers from Flair. Nail appliers on the Maitreya hands can have different designs or colors on each finger.

The outfit is Foxes’ Peplum Dress and Faux Fur stole available at Uber. The Peplum dress comes with several texture change options via HUD. I’m also wearing Truth’s Minerva hair also available at Uber. Minerva comes with the jewelry shown. Lastly I’m wearing one of the latest releases from Glamistry the Ramonda heels. The fatpack comes as a color change HUD.

Propuesta Indecente

 

Credits:
Skin: Glam Affair – Sylvia Jamaica
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Minerva
Dress: Foxes – Peplum Dress
Stole: Foxes – Faux Fur Stole – Natural
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Hands: Maitreya Mesh Body – Hands
Nails: Flair – Maitreya Set 1
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet High
Shoes: Glamistry : RAMONDA Heels

Pose: Everglow

Leave a Reply

