Obligatory Arcade Show Off Post – December 2014

This is the first arcade in awhile where I have actually gone and played a few machines.  I took a pic with a few of things I got that I really wanted and played for to get.

Obligatory Arcade Show Off Post; December 2014


The thing I am happiest about getting is the Spellbound Dreamy Bear rare. I got it on the 3rd try. Spellbound is the only hair store who’s hair I wear that is in this round arcade. It made me kinda sad. I miss Truth, Exile and Wasabi Pills. But we had the added bonus of The Secret Store which has hair with the scarf gatcha. AND her black textures are pretty damn good. Which is interesting considering a certain hair maker who is always at the arcade and has been making hair for years but has no black textures.
Of course I have the Erratic chaise AND the sweater. Lots of requests on plurk to trade the chaise for the sweater. I got the sweater first then had to put in another L$500 or so to get the chaise. I did end up with a nice assortment of socks.
Mutresse’s Ribald butler is just too cute. I love when stores at The Arcade do something different. I hate to say it but some stores find success with one theme and run it into the ground.

Non Arcade items. Plethora has released a 2015 Calendar similar to the 2014 version. You can click on the month and it opens that month. Until Jan 31st the calendar is discounted to L$10, and is also available on the Marketplace. EverGlow as a set of 10 new poses called Frozen available at Winter Trend.

Credits:
Skin: Pink Fuel Harley – Latte
Hair: +Spellbound+ Dreamy Bear 2 // Fatpack
Sweater: erratic / hazel – oversized sweater
Necklace: Izzie’s – Reindeer Necklace (Christmas Gift)
Socks: erratic / eva – holiday socks / red trees

Calendar: Wall Art Calendar – Creativity 2015
Chaise: erratic / chaise
Butler: Mutresse Ribald Butler – Cupbearer

Pose: *EverGlow* – Frozen

Leave a Reply

