Money For Nothing

I was in a purple mood when I took this pic. But the time I edited I wondered WTF I was thinking. But we’re gonna go with it because I’m not retaking the pic. So today I have Fishy Strawberry Winter Trend and more stuff from Truth and Izzie’s available at Uber.

Money For Nothing

Fishy Strawberry has the Belted Tunic available at Winter Trend, available in 6 colors. Truth has the Vivi style available at Uber. Lastly Izzie’s has the stylish Chunky Chain Necklace, available in gold, copper and silver.

 

Credits:
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley – Latte
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Vivi
Necklace: Izzie’s – Chunky Chain Necklace
Dress: *Fishy Strawberry* Belted Tunic – Onion
Tights: Izzie’s Cozy Tights
Boots: {Livalle} Evoke -Platform Boots- Noir

Pose: *EverGlow*

Leave a Reply

