Again

I love the new Pink Fuel Doll v2 for the SLink Visage head available at My SLink Obsession. On the Emma head it gives me the “perma bitch face” that seems to be so popular among bloggers today.

Again


I’m a bit behind on my blogging and I totally forgot that coldLogic releases coats a few weeks ago. I found the perfect hair to go with it from Spellbound available at Sad November. The theme for Sad November is “Rainy Fashion, Sadness, Cold, Cloudy, Fall” (direct quote from the Flair For Events page). Sounds good, but I never thought in a million years the Flair for Events organizer would be idiotic enough to add scripted rain to the sim. Ok shopping event means lag just from all the avatars, the event allows vendor, gatcha and landmark scripts, then to top it off you add rain. The icing on the cake was they have one of those annoying scripts that yells out random crap in general chat. One of the messages asks for the shoppers to remove items to reduce lag. Seriously? You first, by getting rid of the sim rain. Thankfully the 2 stores I wanted to visit were near the TP point. I hope this isn’t a going to become a popular trend. I really DO NOT want to go shopping this season with scripted snow falling or a blizzard.

Again

For Collabor88, The Secret Store released the CUTE Flamel Boots. Each boot has 3 different areas you can customize via HUD and the 4th are you can turn on or off the fold down flap.

 

 

Credits:
Skin: Pink Fuel – Doll V2 – Peach – Slink Visage & Physique Applier **MSO**
Hair: +Spellbound+ Bramble 2 – Small // Monochromes
Mole: DeeTaleZ Mesh BEAUTY MOLE
Coat: coldLogic coat – iommi.crimson
Leggings: coldLogic leggings – engel.black
Nails: {Wicked} Peach – Nails – Without a Net
Necklace: Izzie’s – Snowflake Necklace silver
Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Blush
Shoes: The Secret Store – Flamel Boots – Carbon **Collabor88**
Head: Slink Visage Mesh Head – Emma
Body: Slink Physique Mesh Body V1.4
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual

Pose: *EverGlow*

2 thoughts on “Again”

  1. YES, the rain at Sad November kept me from returning to that event. All I wanted was some gacha rings and as soon as I played a few times I was out of there. Oh, and “perma bitch face” looks good on you!

    1. I just went for the spellbound hair and the coat from Modanna. Thank goodness Spellbound was right there from the TP point Modanna wasn’t far but I had to find it. And cam shopping is a bit harder with all the rain and trying to cam around.

      I just can’t believe they thought it was a good idea.

      Thanks on the perma bitch face LOL

Leave a Reply

