Otherside

Whew!! My first blog post in a week. Work has been busy and I’m just blah when I get home. In my overwhelmed state I am once again late with my MSO post. But I put so much together for you. You only have two more days left to shop MSO.

Otherside

Everything I am wearing except the hair is available at My Slink Obsession. The hair is from Wasabi Pills and availalbe at The Sun Market. For all the MSO goodies see the credits.

 

Credits:
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Ariel Mesh Hair – Night shadow
Skin: [DBF] SLINK Visage, Physique, hands, feet applier – Poppy – Chai
Top: [Stellar] Kari Sweater 8 pack – Physique Hud
Jeans: .: Somnia :. Bramani {Denims} – Physique HUD – Pants
Shoes: [L.Warwick] Elation -Platform Heels- Noir (Slink)
Mesh Attachments: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) XS – Mid
Slink Visage Mesh Head – Emma
Slink Physique Mesh Body V1.4

Poses: *Everglow*

Leave a Reply

