Falling In Love

The theme for this round of UBER is 50 shades. I never got past the 2nd chapter of the books, so I have no idea if there are any character references. I do have knowledge of the overall them. So I got Sal out of man prop hiatus and took a vary vanilla general 50 shades themed pic.

Falling In Love


Ok so all the goodies from UBER are as fallows. From Truth the Vixen hair which comes with a mask (not shown). You may want to dig around in your inventory for a hairbase with this hair; Erratic has the Skye bodysuit. I wore it over the slink physique body. Party in the front and disaster on the side and back in a standard sized medium shape. Since the pose was laying down I didn’t worry about it too much. But I’d recommend going with the system body unless you want to make lots of shape adjustments. And then there is the chris blindfold also from erratic. I like the style, but there is one huge issue. It appears gold tone is the only option. I didn’t realize people still make accessories like this with only one metal option anymore. If its texture change I don’t see where. I clicked I just got resize menu and there were no instructions in the NC. From Pure Poison I am wearing the Beatrix Sandals which come with gold or silver options.
Sadly I didn’t find any collars that I liked. It would have been nice to see some ribbon collars or more casual colors outside of the usual. For this pic I’m wearing my fav collar in SL the (red)mint posture color. It has RLV, open collar and another script I can’t remember the name.

Lastly the pose is a freebie gift at *Everglow*.

 

Credits:
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley – Latte
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Vixen
Blindfold: erratic / chris – blindfold / black
Collar: (r)M ~ (RLV) Posture Collar ~ No.02
Bodysuit: erratic / skye – bodysuit / black
Shoes: Pure Poison – Beatrix Sandals – Black & Silver

Bed: Trompe Loeil – Roanna Bed
Pose: *EverGlow* Free Couples Pose

Leave a Reply

