Set Fire To The Rain

My Attic’s last day is tomorrow. If you haven’t checked out this round’s goodies, you need to.

Set Fire To The Rain


Today I have 3 items from My Attic. First the WWinx & Flair Between The Lines Pose Prop, which has 6 poses and 8 texture change options for the walls and lights. I’m wearing Lacuna’s Maeve Dress in Almond it looks so nice, soft and warm. The sexy shoes on my feet are Elation from L.Warwick.

Set Fire To The Rain

Izzie’s recently released Slink Physique appliers for a few of her past items including the sheer tights. I wear these tights a lot during the autumn and winter. I was very happy to see them released for the Physique. I decided to try to wear the Physique for blogging just for the smoother lines.
One of Truth’s newer releases. I say “newer” because there was a new release as I was doing this blog post.

 

Credits:
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley – Latte
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Shae
Dress: *LACUNA* Maeve Dress – Almond
Stockings: Izzie’s Sheer Tights SLink Physique Appliers
Shoes: [L.Warwick] Elation -Platform Heels- Olive/Sand
Nails: Flair – set 227

Poses: Winx & Flair

Leave a Reply

