Let Me Blow Ya Mind

I’m back!! Took a short unexpect break due to RL stuff that is nunya. I’m back with a couple of arcade items and an evening gown from FaMESHed that went together so perfectly.

Let Me Blow Ya Mind


At FaMESHed Junebug has the Ariel gown available is several colors. Be prepared to do some bewb adjustments to get this dress to fit correctly and perhaps modify the alpha. Other than that, the dress is a simple evening gown for a quick pic to look fancy.

Meanwhile at the Arcade, Exile has my new fav hairstyle called Dancing On My Own. Kavar did a smart thing that I am sure all hair makers at The arcade could learn a bit from. Instead of making a normal color rare. He made his new glitter ombre’s rare. But personally I believe if one color has to be rare, make it the reds packs. The vendors would make mint.

I also can’t forget to mention my beauty pageant sash from Commoner also available at the arcade. I picked this up at a yard sale and had an evil chuckle. 😉

 

Credits:
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley – Latte
Hair: Exile::Dancing on my own
Tiara: Maxi Gossamer – Everyday Tiara – Pearl Heart – SILVER
Dress: *{JB}* Ariel [Ruby]
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual

Pose: *EverGlow*

Leave a Reply

