All That I Can Say

Yes, I’m blonde again. I can’t help it with this hair. Anyway new stuff from Collabor88.

All That I Can Say

The Secret Store has released the Odyssey dress for the 2nd anniversary of Collabor88. The theme for this round is odyssey. I was in love with the dress the moment I saw it. They style and texturing is so well done, which is no surprise from The Secret Store. There are 10 color choices and if you can’t find one you like, then you should get off the planet.

Also available at C88 Magika has the Harmony hair style. I have to say her last couple of releases have been amazing. I’ve been a Magika customer for years and she just keeps getting better and better. Make sure you grab this hair while its out and C88 because it slower that the normal price and you are getting a good deal for the quality. I spent hours trying to get into C88. It took so long I baked a cake and still hadn’t gotten in. But it was well worth the effort.

Lastly my nails are from Wicked Peach available @MSO (My Slink Obsession) they style is called Black Magic and it has 6 colors for feet and toes.

Oh one more thing (so forgetful today) *EverGlow* has moved and part of their grand opening they have put out a subscribo gift of 10 female and 10 male poses. I’m using one of the poses from that set today. So stop on by and join the subscribo.

 

Credits:
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley – Latte
Brows: Soiree – Kat Brows #Dark Blonde
Lashes: ::BeetleBones:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)
Eyes: IKON Spectral Eyes – Blush
Dress: The Secret Store – Odyssey Dress – Shadow
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual

Pose: *EverGlow*

Leave a Reply

