Carnival

I promised a friend that I’d do a sessy pirate, so I’m gonna try and deliver. The Fantasy Gacha Carnival (FGC) opens today and it appears the theme is pirates. Alchemy has released IMO the best pirate outfit I’ve seen in SL.

Carnival


Alchemy has released the Pirate Wench set for the FGC. I love this outfit. Of course you know I wanted the black and its one of 4 rare colors. The pink is also rare so I feel vindicated. All the pink lovers have to suffer too. There are 15 common colors for the outfit (including the hat) 2 necklaces and 2 pets. The ladies went all out for this gacha.
While I’m at it I want to mention that the pretty hair under my awesome pirate hat is from Exile and is available at Uber. Its called Rising Tide and it also comes with starfish ornaments, not shown because a pirate shouldn’t wear all her treasures. 😉

 

Credits:
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley – Latte
Lips: Pink Fuel – INK Lipstick
Hair: Exile::Rising Tides
Outfit: Alchemy – Captain Wench -Black- RARE
Stockings: erratic / ripped stockings – thigh / black
Necklace & Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Little Tiny Dagger – GOLD
Boots: *GF*[Mesh] Long Cuff Boots “Will” -black-

Pose: *EverGlow*

Leave a Reply

