With or Without You

I’ve been a bad blogger. I took these pics almost 2 weeks ago and forgot about them.  But the events they are in are almost over, and I like to blog a few items from events before they close so people can slip in before its too late.  A few of my readers like to wait to attend events until the crowds die down so this is your heads up… I have items from Fishy Strawberry @Kustom 9 and cool playthings from Plethora @The Garden.

With or Without You

Gonna start off with Plethora. They have a gatcha at The Garden called Femme Fatal. There are so man cool items in this set. In my post today I’m showing the Night Vision DidiGam which comes with a pose and had 3 different cycle modes (nonzoom, zoom and night vision zoom); and the LadyGrip Revolver (below) which comes with 6 poses and you can add your own. This set is crazy it has 30 items total. I’m just gonna show you the pic and you need to see their website that gives you all the details. Trust me the set is amazing and its only L$50 per play.

 

 

Plethora - Femme Fatale

Trust me the set is amazing and its only L$50 per play.

Ok so Fishy Strawberry is at Kustom 9 and they have this cute Y-top and my favorite of their release the Coated Pants.. they are like a leather metallic texture. But the best part and they every best part is that these jeans are mesh and they have a nice thick curvy shape to them. No skinny thighs and tiny butts. I can wear them without wearing my mesh booty and texture appliers. The shirt comes in 6 colors and the pants in 8. Head over to Kustom 9 and check them out.

With or Without You

P.S. forgot to add that pretty calendar behind me was/is at The Neighborhood from Plethora. You can show all 12 months or you can click on the month of your choice and see the selected month’s days.

Credits:

Skin: Pink Fuel Harley – Latte
Hair: little bones. Rabbit Heart
Top: *Fishy Strawberry* Y-Back Top – Grey
Pants: *Fishy Strawberry* Coated Pants – Black
Nails: KOSH – Slink Applier STRIPY
Shoes: [Gos] Bordello – Bonnie

Props:
Plethora – Nightvision Digicam – Femme Fatale Set
Plethora – LadyGrip Revolver – Femme Fatale Set
Plethora – Wall Art Calendar

Leave a Reply

