Represent

So many events. Today I have lovelies from My SLink Obsession (MSO), FaMESHed, and Uber.

Represent


A new round of FaMESHed and new hair, Cassie,from Wasabi Pills. I’m also wearing the Captive Fairy Dream Pollen necklace from Maxi Gossamer. My top is from a new event My SLink Obsession. Its the Dippin Ribbon top from Somnia. It comes on clothing layers and appliers for SLink Physique (what I’m wearing), WoWMeh and Lola’s. I finally got a a shape I can live with on the SLink Physique. I just needed it to fit SS medium mesh. At the time I was putting this outfit together I was chatting with a friend. We were both having the same problem, the alpha options for the physique body were not working for us. I think with a mesh body where need to be more options and more intricate options. I just needed a small bit over the butt alpha’d out my only option was a huge chunk back and front. I got it to work for pics. 😉
Also unless you’ve been under a rock you’ve heard about Truth’s new event Uber. I’m wearing L. Warwick’s flupflops from that event. She made a buttload of colors so you have flipflops for every outfit, even your evening gowns.

Represent

Ok so what event that focused on Slink wouldn’t have stuff for your hands? rockCandy (a new store to me) has several nails available for SLink hands and MSO. I’m wearing the stripes nails. There are 2 version of polish on the hud. Plain stripes and the one I’m wearing which is natural and stripes. Also Stellar did this cute cute Love ring. It comes in silver or gold metal.

 

Credits:
Skin: Pink Fuel Harley Latte – Curvy Applier for SLink Physique
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Cassie Mesh Hair – Night shadow **FaMESHed**
Eyes: IKON Spectral Eyes – Blush
Brows: Soiree – Kaya Brows #Noir
Lashes: ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)
Body: Slink Physique Mesh Body V1
Top: Somnia – Dippin Ribbon Top Lights – SLink Physique applier **My SLink Obsession**
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Captive Fairy Dream Pollen – Short **FaMESHed**
Shorts: {mon tissu} Cuffed Denim Shorts ~ Light Wash
Nails: *rockCandy: SLinkAvEnhanceHUD-Stripes **My SLink Obsession**
Ring: [Stellar] Silver Love Ring **My SLink Obsession**
Shoes: [L.Warwick] Flup-Flops (Female) Candy **Uber**

Poses: 1. *EverGlow*
2. Izzie’s Head and Hands Pose Pack

Leave a Reply

