My Little Secret

Some newness at My Attic from a new store to me Bushu and this gorgeous dress from ISON.

My Little Secret


I’m wearing the ISON leather trim dress and I have to say I am amazed at the texturing on this dress. I want to reach out and feel the material on the dress because it looks that real. The dress comes in several colors including black if you want it to be your little black dress.

My Little Secret

Bushu is a new brand, that will be opening up their store at The Deck. At the attic they have the cute Brooklyn shoes for SLink high feet. There are 14 color choices in standard and materials version and they are only L$95 each. Its a good deal for a nice shoe.
Also incase I forgot to mention it Everglow, my favorite pose store is having a 50% off sale. So if you haven’t been hurry, I’m not sure when it ends.

 

Credits:
Hair: [LeLutka]-FRANCINE hair – BlueNight
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley – Latte
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Royal Khadijah Estate – Short – SILVER
Dress: ISON – leather trim dress (red)
Shoes: Bushu Brooklyn Black (mat)
Nails: “”D!va”” Nail HUD “Pearl / Dark”

Poses: *EverGlow*

Leave a Reply

