Learn to Fly

Slowly catching up. I have some new stuff from FaMESHed.

Learn To Fly


Ok I have a skirt and top from Emery. I don’t think I’ve ever blogged them before, but I love this out. I went for a bohemian look. I added Miamai’s Beatrice headwrap, but I added the hairbase from Illmatic, because its my new fav hairbase. I went to SummerFest’14 to grab the Kokomo sandals from Fri.day. Its still the same lag fest it was last year, so I very happy that Fri.day was one of the first booths.

 

Credits:
Headwrap: Miamai_Beatrice headwrap – luxe – black mamba **FaMESHed Exclusive**
Hairbase: ILLMATIC :: Smoothed Baby Hairs – Noir
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley – Latte
Top: Emery Crop Top Feroe Grey **FaMESHed Exclusive**
Skirt: Emery Skirt Gothenburg Smoke **FaMESHed Exclusive**
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Bali Gypsy
Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Kizzy Gypsy Hoops – SILVER
Bracelets: Maxi Gossamer – Damasc – Combo 3 & 4 – SILVER
Shoes: fri. – Kokomo.Sandals (Abyss)
Nails: Flair – Applier Slink A/E – Set 111
Hands & Feet: SLink

Pose: *Everglow*

Leave a Reply

