Slide

Back after a brief break for the 4th of July. For the past few weeks I’ve been on the search for bikinis. Surprisingly this has been a difficult task because I want a specific bikini.

Slide


So for this summer I have rules for any bikini I buy. It must have Lola appliers and appliers for my booty. The standard sizing shape is not pleasing to my eyes, and I love nice ass and thick thighs on the ghetto booty so much better. Sn@tch released the Bettie Polka Dot Bikini which comes with Lola, Ghetto Booty and Wowmeh appliers and 8 colors.
Also Truth recently released new hairs. I’m wearing Devinna. I usually don’t like styles that are pulled up and don’t have bangs or hair across the forehead. The main reason is because I couldn’t find a decent hairbase, but that has changed. I found Illmattic’s hairbases and I love them. I don’t know how well they match with light or red hair, but they match well with black. Honestly thats all that matters to me. Illmatic is having a $100L retirement sale so over.

 

Credits:
Skin: Pink Fuel Harley – Latte
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Devinna
Hairbase: ILLMATIC :: Smoothed Baby Hairs – Noir
Bikini: :::Sn@tch Bettie Swimsuit (Peach-S)::
Glasses: Maxi Gossamer – Sunglasses – Positano
Earrings: erratic / hoop earrings / gold (small)
Necklace: Izzie’s – Letter Heart Necklace (gold)
Bracelet: Izzie’s – Eternity Bracelet black
Nails: {Wicked} Peach – Nails – Honeycomb
Breasts: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
Booty: [uL] Ghetto Booty No.01

Pose: *EverGlow*

Leave a Reply

