I Don’t Want Your Freedom

I’ve been a lazy blogger. More lazy than usual since I took these pics over a week ago. There are tons of goodies for the May edition of FaMESHed. One store that I haven’t blogged in ages that in this month’s FaMESHed is Zenith.

Freedom


The Lana long dress from Zenith comes in 4 colors and I think there was an option for LoLa appliers. It comes in 5 sizes that ARE NOT standard sizing. How do I know? I’m wearing this dress in XS and I am no wearing near an XS in standard sizing. So DEMO DEMO DEMO. The chain and hair flowers are also from Zenith and available at FaMESHed.
The hair is Zoella from Truth. I noticed that this is is just perfect to go with all the hair accessories that are out now. Its a long plain style that you can make look several different ways depending on color choice and the accessories you add. I think this style should be a must in every wardrobe.

 

Credits:
Skin: [PF] Harley [Latte]
Eyeshadow: [PF] Shimmer Eyeshadow – Pearl White
Eyes: IKON Spectral Eyes – Blush
Eyelashes: ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)
Brows: Soiree – Kaya Brows #Noir
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Zoella
Hair Accessory: =Zenith=Grape Leafs Corolla
Necklace: =Zenith=Earth Stone Butterfly Necklace(Sliver)
Dress: =Zenith=(Sky)Lana Long Dress
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
Nails: D!VA lace nails group gift

Pose: *EverGlow*

 

Leave a Reply

