Bring the Pain

Lemme tell you now
I came to bring the pain
Hardcore from the brain
Let’s go inside my astral plane

Bring The Pain

You all know I’m in love with the Ghetto Booty and in my shopping adventures to find “not too slutty” items. I ran across and even called The Ho Depot. First, the name is total win. Grabbed of couple of items. One of them TRS’s Chillax set available in a few colors choices. IT includes Lola and Ghetto Booty appliers. I love that many stores are starting to include Ghetto Booty appliers it eliminates an extra step. As soon as I see an item has ghetto booty appliers I usually snatch it up.

Also for all the Ghetto Booty girls out there, Whore Couture 3 will be ending in a few days. One thing that is in abundance for mesh booties, besides body suits, are stockings and socks in various varieties. Utopiah has the Athletic Cotton Socks available in grey or black. Each pack comes with a HUD to change the words on the top to 6 different choices. I went with bitch, because it fits. 😉

 

Credits:
Skin: [PF] Harley [Latte] – (nobrow)
Brows: Soiree – Kat Brows #Ebony
Hair: ::Exile:: American Woman:Raven
Outfit: [trs] Chillax . Licorice
Breasts: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
Butt: [uL] Ghetto Booty No.01
Socks: -UtopiaH- My Athletic Cotton Socks Black [Bitch]
Sneakers: [monso] My First Sneakers
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
Nails: .Pekka. SLink Avatar Enhancement – Fingernails [Matte Strip]

Pose Prop: Diesel Works – Bounce

 

Leave a Reply

