Burn

I recently bought Ursula Luckless’ Ghetto Booty. Everyone has been going crazy over the phat azz and the cute azz. I wasn’t impressed for several reasons. The hips were too wide, I didn’t like the shape of the butt and the worst part is that it required zero body fat. Now for those of us IRL that have a big booty you know good and damn well, we don’t have zero body fat. So the whole body shape required for wearing the fat azz is more geared toward the invisible pony shapes. Along comes Ursula with the Ghetto Booty. There are 3 versions you can purchase: 0 body fat, 11 body fat and 24 body fat. The hips are more natural, the thighs nice and thick AND the shape of the booty is more natural.

Burn


Of course it goes without saying that the Ghetto Booty had to meet the approval of my partner Sal, who happens to be an ass man. With his endorsement I purchased the original at the time which was the 11 body fat version. I have never been happier. The Ghetto Booty does use phat azz appliers for skins and clothing. However any mesh item that says it will fit the fat azz won’t fit the Ghetto Booty, but all appliers will work for it. The Ghetto Booty is slightly bigger. There are several leg versions to fit boots of various heights. Lastly the Ghetto Booty is L$1K and there is a promise of updates for life.
Now that fitted mesh is available in Firestorm and mesh creators will be making fitted mesh, I’m pondering going to the 24 body fat version of the ghetto booty.

Burn

Since I got my new booty I have been on a hunt for cute and sexy items to wear. Its been a difficult task. Having a big booty doesn’t mean you want to dress trashy. But it appears most of the clothing stores that do appliers for mesh booties seem to think so. I did manage to find these cute panties from Gawk! and the thigh high sporties stocks from Chary. I have found a few non-trashy items at The Big Show, which is a merging of The Boobies show and The Azz Show. If you are looking to purchase of mesh booty I highly recommend The Ghetto Booty here is a Taxi grab a demo.

Credits:
Skins: Pink Fuel – Harley – Latte
Eyeshadow: KOSH
Top: Sn@tch – Baby Luff Cropped Tee – Black
Panties: Gawk! Black Mini Panties
Socks: Chary – Thigh High Sporties
Hair: Truth – Tyr

Poses: Pic 1: *EverGlow*; Pic 2: oOo Studio – Martinique

