I’m Back

I'm Back

Well I’m back after a break to get moved and settled in. I have not one, but two outfits today. I have newness from coldLogic, The Secret Store, Lapointe & Bastchilde and Wasabi Pills.

Lapointe & Bastchilde’s leather mini skirts are newest mesh skirt acquisition. They are just sold in fatpacks you get 24 colors for L$400. I love L&B’s mesh products because they have a nice range of standard sizing. They have M+ which is a perfect fit for my normal shape. I paired the leather skirt with The Secret Store’s Mary Pleated Shirt, out now at Collabor88. The pleated shirt comes in several colors and each pack includes a tucked and un-tucked version. The tucked version fit perfectly with L&B’s leather skirt.

I'm Back

coldLogic recently released items for a nice warm layered look. I love the whole, skirt, leggings and layered sweater look. While I was away Truth released this cute cute cute style Althea. I know everyone and their granny was wearing it, but it new to me. I also doubt you’ve seen it much in black. :p

Credits:
Pic 1:
Skin: [PF] Harley (Latte)
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Emily Mesh Hair – Night shadow
Top: The Secret Store – Mary Pleated Shirt – White Polka – M/tucked
Skirt: L&B S’wear “Leather Mini”
Hands and Feet: SLink
Shoes: Slink Priscilla Plateau Heels Ivory
Glasses: ~Tableau Vivant~ Colorful Glasses

Pic 2:
Skin: [PF] Harley (Latte)
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Althea
Top: coldLogic shirt – deschanel.paloma sheer
Pants: coldLogic pants – montana.paloma
Hands and Feet: SLink
Shoes: Ingenue :: Volta Booties (Slink Foot) :: Asphalt
Stockings: Izzie’s

Poses: Ma Vie

