Love

So there are a few more days left for Shoetopia.

Love


I grabbed SLink’s Demi boots when I was at the blogger preview then I went back to get the blush color which is the 100% donation item a few days ago. All the items in the SLink booth required the new high feet. Which I think is great. There has been a demand for higher feet for proper hooker heels. You all know I love me some hooker heels. However I’m not gonna lie the upfront costs kinda made me go ouch. L$695 (I’m going off my terrible memory here so I may be off by 100 lindens or so) for the new feet. Then the cost of the shoe which is L$500 – L$600 lindens. So thats L$1100 – 1200 dropped in just one booth if you want the shoes. IMO I think it would have been nice if the new feet were offered at a exclusive shoetopia discount. 15 – 20% would have been nice but not too much to cut into the bottom line. But then again why bother, me and the other suckers just coughed up the lindens because we wanted the shoes.

Also before I forget Cynful has some recent newness, Merc’s Leather Sleeve dress. It comes in several colors and also has Lola appliers. Truthfully I tried to wear this dress with the appliers, but unfortunately because I don’t wear my lola’s at grotesque size I couldn’t get it to look right. So if you wear your lola’s smaller skip on buying the appliers. I’m so behind on my hair blogging but Exile released this gorgeous style called Dream of Paradise. I think this is my 2nd fav after American Woman. There are some new colors I noticed on both the Natural Fusions HUD so you should check it out.

 

Credits:
Skin: [PF] Harley (Latte)
Hair: Exile::Dream of Paradise
Dress: [Cynful] Merc’s Leather-Sleeve Dress
Earrings: MG – Earrings – Boho Bliss Tassel-Tastic
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Shangri La Heart – Short – SILVER
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet High
Boots: Slink Demi Boots Black

Poses: LUTH old show fair poses. Don’t think they are available anymore.

