All About Me

I’ve been doing this fashion blogging thing in SL since 2008. The best advice I got as a newb, was that I should blog for myself. Not to please creators, or potential readers, but blog what I like how I like when I like. When I see new bloggers getting started and they ask for advice I tell them the same thing. Don’t blog to be popular, don’t blog to get 2K views with every post, don’t blog to get review copies or early access to events. All of that may or may not come with time. Blog for yourself, your fashion blog is all about you.

All About Me

This outfit started off with the cute Tattoo’d Denim Mini from Stellar. I had to find a sweater that looked good over the skirt, mesh sucks so much for layering unless the 2 items were meant to fit together. Luckily I already had the Drift Cold Shoulder Top on my “to buy” list and it fit perfect over the skirt. I know I’m wearing the magicka Mint style again. I think this style is my favorite updo for 2013.

 

Credits:
Skin: [PF] Harley (Latte)
Hair: Magika [Hair M] Mint
Top: DRIFT Cold Shoulder Top [MESH] M-Solid Knit Set w/HUD
Skirt: [Stellar] Tattoo’d Denim Mini (M) black
Tights: :::Sn@tch Ribbed Knit Tights (Black-U):::
Shoes: (Milk Motion) floral combat boots – black flowers
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual

Poses: Ma Vie

