Lourdes: According to Google

Doing Berry’s Google Meme. I love this one. I didn’t have to take blog pics and the questions are simple.

Screenshot_1

 

  1. Google your Second Life name in “quotations” and share your results.  About 10k results, which I’m happy with. I love being a nobody, life is so much easier that way.
  2. What is the first link that comes up?  My blog site
  3. Which link were you surprised to see?  There wasn’t one particular link. I was surprised at some blogs or websites that link back to me.
  4. Click on the “Image” tab and tell us where the first 5 pictures listed are from.  I did the first 6 images because half of those images are with Sal. Which means alot to me since we’ve been together almost 3 years and we’ve done so much together. Where the pictures are from about.me and a few others websites beside my own.
  5. Click on the “more” tab and then click “news” and share your results.  No results.

Oh and P.S. if my blog looks kinda crazy don’t pay it any mind. I’m making some theme changes and stuff.

 

Leave a Reply

