Everything Is Everything

Everything Is Everything

Usually the only gatcha I play are at The Arcade. They took a concept and made it the best of the best, which opened up whole new avenues of trading and selling extras. As happens once things get popular everyone has to do it and run it into the ground. So just about every non-reoccuring event now has gatcha machines to go with the regular vendors. But the downside of these gatcha machines is that trading your dupes is a lot harder to do. So I’m spoiled I’m unwilling to throw away lindens I could be spend elsewhere. This is why I propose that every gatcha vendor outside of the arcade just put out a bag at whatever price you feel is fair, L$ 3K 5K 6K with everything in it. This way you still get my money and I get what I want.
Everything01
There is a point to all this and that point is and that point is the cute camera purse form U.F.O is available at The Seasons Story. I have all the colors except the one I want. But thats fine. It is a reminder. Anyway at another even Collabor88 you can get this cute Scalloped Top from The Secret Store and Exile’s Falling For You style with the cute beret. I was happy to see Exile did a beret hat, this way I don’t miss out on a cute beret style because a hair maker doesn’t do black hair textures, for some odd reason.

 

Credits:
Skin: [PF] Harley – Latte
Hair: Exile::Falling For You
Top: The Secret Store – Scallop Sweater – Blueberry
Jeans: The Secret Store – Rise Skinny Jeans – Blue Denim
Necklace: Izzie’s – Camera Necklace silver
Camera: ::{u.f.o}::pori polaroid camera – white
Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Oxidation
Hands: Slink
Nails: Flair

Pose: *EverGlow*

Leave a Reply

