I Live For The Applause

I’m back!!! Took a mini-vacation from blogging for the week of my birthday. While I was gone two event started FaMESHed and The Arcade Gatcha and I have goodies from both.

I Live For The Applause

I plurked the other day, that sometimes when I pull up seraphim and look at all the event coverage, sometimes it feels like I’m looking at the same thing done over and over again by different creators. I wondered if it was the fact that I’ve been doing this for 5 years now, or if we’re just at a slow moment we’re original mesh creators are coming back from vacation and getting back on their game. One store that I always see something with a unique twist is Valentina E. For September’s FaMESHed, Valentina E has the Sloane Ensemble which includes jacket, tank and skirt, that all fit together perfectly. Also at this months FaMESHed, Maxi Gossamer has the Honey Diva Bo Bo set. I’m wearing The necklace and earrings in the set, there are bracelets, not shown.

I Live For The Applause

The Arcade Gatcha is back and I have to say there is only one item (a rare) that I’m looking for, otherwise I’m done. Today I’m wearing the D!VA Giz Hair Type B, which is rare. I was so lucky Sal was able to grab this one for me the first night!! The Type B come with 3 colors in a pack and pack 4 includes Onyx. I’m also wearing the House of Fox rider boots. You have no idea how hard it is to find the size medium at yard sales and to trade. I got all the colors from the gatcha except cream. I sold all my extras at yard sales very quickly. Size medium girls, we need more buying power.

 

Credits:
Skin: [PF] Harley – Latte
Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Giz” (Type B)(Onyx)
Outfit: Valentina E. Sloane Ensemble – Bordeaux
Jewelry: Honey Diva Bo Bo set
Boots: Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Rider Boots[Black]
Nails: +>A&A<+ Basics Nailpolish Pack – Dark&Monochrom
Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Oxidation
Hands: Slink

Poses: *EverGlow*
Props: Tres blah

Leave a Reply

