Virtual Diva

Virtual Diva

Today cute elephants from Izzie’s for Black Fair which closes tomorrow and a meme about groups.

Izzie’s has this cute Elephant jewelry set available at The Black Fair, which closes tomorrow. There is a gold and silver version. I though it would go great with these items from Collabor88. I’m sure you’ve seen them all over the feed. I don’t usually dress up like that but for some reason Tee*fy’s items make me want to by them and dress up all foufou.

Virtual Diva

Now for Berry’s meme about group’s.

  1. Have you reached the 42 group limit? I was until the other night. I left 2 event groups so now I’m at 40.
  2. Do you do a lot of group hopping to keep up with all the groups you want to stay a part of? No.
  3. What makes you want to join a group? I have very few group slots to spend on simple VIP and update groups, maybe 5 at most. Most of my groups are blogger groups and 2 slots I keep open for event blogging. If I do join a VIP group it has to be worth it to me ie. I get a discount or credit on purchase. I don’t care about free group gifts that much unless they are regular and on par in quality with what is normally released.
  4. A lot of store VIP groups have a group fee which you have to pay to join. How do you feel about paying group fees? I don’t mind paying a group fee if I’m getting something in return worth the fee.
  5. Name a few groups that you are a part of that you feel everyone should look into joining and share your reasons behind that. I can’t recommend any, TBH. Join the groups for the stores you spend the most time and money in.

 

Credits:
Skin: [PF] Harley – Latte
Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Layla” (Type A)(Onyx)
Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Oxidation
Top: Tee*fy Lillian Halter Top Vintage
Skirt: Tee*fy Florence Skirt Vintage
Jewelry: Izzie’s – Elephant Set
Stole: .: ryvolter :. Mink Princess Stole – Champagne
Hands: SLink
Nails: Flair – Fingernails Applier Slink A/E – Set 112
Shoes: Schadenfreude Casinelle

Poses: *EverGlow*
Props: Tres Blah & {what next}

Leave a Reply

