Bailando Por Ahi

Bandana Day

Just a couple days left for you to check out Hair Fair 2013. Tomorrow is Bandana Day. Remove your hair to show you care. In my last blog post for the Hair Fair season, I have one of the awesome offerings from Exile.

Bailando Por Ahi

I had a hard time choosing which Exile hair to blog for Hair Fair. All of the style are amazing IMO. Kavar does such an amazing job oh all the hair he designs and the textures are top notch. I settled on Counting Stars which is a very long flowing style. I’m wearing Shade from the Fusions 2 Pack with some black streaks. Do I even need to say Exile’s color HUDs are the best that out there right now in variety of colors and customization options. Not to mention the HUD is easy to use, just click.

Bailando Por Ahi

I also want to mention before I forget again, one of my favorite pose stores *EverGlow* is having a 50% off summer sale. I don’t know how long it will last, so you should check it out as soon as you can.

 

Credits:
Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – India – Clean
Eyeshadow: cheLLe – Moon Dust (Smoke)
Lips: Glam Affair – CLEO – lipstick – 16
Hair: Exile::Counting Stars – Fusions 2 – Shade w/ Black streaks
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – 92 Summer Of Love Peace Sign – Short – SILVER
Top: coldLogic top – fenty.cloud
Shorts: coldLogic shorts – morrison.classic
Hands: Slink Mesh Hands (av) Relaxed
Feet: Slink Mesh Feet (Av) Flat
Shoes: Slink Aussie Thongs White
Nails: FLAIR – Set 111

Poses: *EverGlow*
Props: Tres Blah and {What Next}

Leave a Reply

