Sanctuary

I’ve been in a mood to dress more casual with jeans and shorts now that summer is practically here.

Sanctuary

Cynful recently released some very low cut bell-bottom jeans. The lil’lace jeans come in several colors and each color has a HUD for used or regular wear and to change the color of the belt and buckle. I thought Exile’s latest release at FaMESHed, Hold On Loosely, would go perfect with this outfit. I’m wearing Hold On Loosely in the shade color w/ black streaks available in the Natural Fusions 2 color pack.

Sanctuary

I decided to take one pic with the rear view of the jeans to show off the back of the tattoo I’m wearing from UtopiaH called Play With My Body. I love these types of below the belly button tattoos that say something cheeky or naughty. I think this tat speaks for itself. There is also a chest option that has further instructions. LOL

Before I forget again. I totally forgot yesterday to remind you guys that the Hair Fair 2013 Photo Contest is now open. The theme this year is Movies Inspire Me.

Hair Fair 2013 - Photo Contest

Be sure to check out the rules and good luck.

 

Credits:
Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – India Clean – Black
Hair: Exile::Hold On Loosely – Naturual Fusion 2 – Shade – Black Streaks
Top: [Aux] Just Frills – Anchor – Black
Jeans: [Cynful] + lil’lace – Bell Bottom – Black
Hands: Slink Mesh Hands (av) Relaxed
Tattoo: -UtopiaH- Play With My Body

Poses: *EverGlow*

Leave a Reply

