Periódico De Ayer

Yes, I feel like yesterday’s newspaper because I didn’t get this outfit blogged before coldLogic did another release but at least I’m getting it done before another Truth release. Oh yeah and Flair has released twice since the nails I’m wearing which were the newest when I took these pics on Monday.

Periódico De Ayer

You have a few more days for FaMESHed and there is some great summer furniture available including this cute chair called Calathea from Pixel Mode. For each wood color you get 3 blanket and pillow placements. The pillows and black are texture change via menu. This would look just perfect in the garden or on the beach hanging from a palm.

Periódico De Ayer

coldLogic recently released some cute summer items with off the shoulder tops. I love these jean shorts. Sometimes I don’t want the super short shorts and these fit well for something more conservative. With Truth’s Sadie hair the whole outfit takes on a bit of a vintage look. Now that I think about I should have worn some keds type shoes instead of flip flops. Oh well… hind sight and all that. Either way you get the point.

Periódico De Ayer

Last friday when Glam Affair finally released the hand appliers for the SLink hands and the first place I ran to was Flair. So many styles to chose from. I’ve never seen so many types of nail art. I was overwhelmed. I am wearing set 70 which comes with both finger and toe nail in one pack for a reasonable price. One of my fav stores I love for their goth/punk make-up released nails for the SLink HUD and they were selling the hands and feet separate for some outrageous price. Uh uh no… can’t do it.

Overall I’m pretty happy with the SLink hands. I am not as lucky as some on my plurk timeline who say they don’t have a seam. I doesn’t bother me because you can only see it at certain angels AND I can PS it out in pictures.

 

Credits:
Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – India Clean – Black
Eye-shadow: Shakeup! Cosmetics [eyeliner106]
Eye: IKON Destiny Eyes – Oak
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Sadie – Black&Whites06
Top: coldLogic shirt – keleti.sunset
Shorts: coldLogic shorts – morrison.indigo
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Jewelled Love
Hands: Slink Mesh Hands (av) Relaxed
Feet: Slink Mesh Feet (Av) Flat
Shoes: Slink Aussie Thongs Rigged Navy

Furniture
Pic 1: Pixel Mode – Calathea
Pic 2: {what next}

Poses: I’m sorry I don’t remember.

Leave a Reply

