Dutty Love

More goodies from The World Goth Fair. Today its Sakide and Pin Me Down.
DuttyLove02

One of Sakide’s items available at the fair is these cute and sexy Incubus outfits. 50% of the proceeds from the black and purple items go toward the Sophie Lancaster Foundation. Pin Me Down has quite a few items available and I’m wearing the Tili in Black face make-up and the “Goth My Nails Up” nail HUD for SLink hands.
DuttyLove01
Exile released new hair last weekend. One of the new styles is Hearts Don’t Break Even. I love how Kavar names the hairs after songs and most if not all the hair releases I know which song the hair is named after and its usually something I like. I will say this Exile, IMO, has the best black and blue black textures on the grid. The new color huds are my favorite. I love how easy it is to use.

 

Credits:
Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – India Clean – Black
Hair: Exile::Hearts Don’t Breakeven – Black – Raven w/ Silver Streaks
Eyes: Dead Apples – Nebula – Porcelain
Make-up: PMD – Tili in black
Outfit: [ SAKIDE ] Inkubus – Black
Jewelry: Love Rocker Necklace Set
Hands: Slink Mesh Hands (av) Relaxed
Nails: PMD – Nail Hud – Goth my nails up
Boots: lassitude & ennui – Sugarskull boots black / greyscale

Poses: *Everglow*

Leave a Reply

