Behind The Groove

I took a little break from blogging last week and now I’m back. I’ve got some recent releases you should know about and I’ll try to take a stab at another meme.

Behind The Groove


First everything in this outfit except the shoes (no longer available) is from FaMESHed for the first anniversary. I have to see its been a pleasure blogging for FaMESHed for the past year. Every cycle there is an incredible amount of original mesh content from awesome and talented stores and store owners. The organizers for FaMESHed work very hard to bring you guys the best out there and their hard work is appreciated. Not to mention its great to work with event organizers that aren’t cray cray.

Behind The Groove

So Berry’s Meme for this week is Guilty SL Confessions. I’ve been thinking about this all week and I had a hard time coming up with something. So here goes:

  1. When Sal and I go out shopping or to a blogger preview for an event. I have to get an outfit together to go shopping. I also make sure that Sal looks good too. I will not be seen out and about looking like crap or with my partner looking like crap. We both have saved outfits for low lag events that look good. I’m a fashion blogger, I feel I should look the part and so should my partner. I feel bad about it because it really shouldn’t matter.
  2. I also buy things named Lourdes and my RL name as long as they aren’t ugly. It kinda pisses me off when my name (either one) is on something ugly.

 

Credits:
Skin: -Glam Affair – Zara – Jamaica Clean
Eyeliner: Shakeup! Cosmetics [eyeliner108]
Hair: Exile::Fire To The Rain – Fusion Naturals 2 **FaMESHed Exclusive**
Top: TRUTH / Melody Bustier [Rust] **FaMESHed Exclusive**
Jacket: Emery – Mesh Denim Jacket Hollywood Smoke **FaMESHed Exclusive**
Jeans: [monso] My First Jeans – Black **FaMESHed Exclusive**
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Necklace – Magdalena Cross – Short – GOLD **FaMESHed Exclusive**
Nails: Izzie’s – Long Metallic Nails

Poses: Diesel Works – Lourdes
Furniture: {what next}

One thought on “Behind The Groove”

Leave a Reply

