Fantasy Faire 2013: I Need You

More goodies from Fantasy Faire which benefits Relay For Life. Sal and I are wearing 2 more outfits from The Muses.

I Need You


I was told these outfits where inspired by The Gunslinger series by Stephen King. I read the entire series and I vowed never to read another Stephen King book after the ending. Anyway, I am wearing the Wolf Maid dress in grey and I have to say the texture detail on this dress is AMAZING. Sal is wearing Redemption. Sal was more than happy to get out his guns and play the role of Gunslinger.

I Need You

 

Credits:
Skin: -Glam Affair – Zara – Jamaica Clean D
Eyeliner: Shakeup! Cosmetics [eyeliner108]
Hair: >TRUTH< Tyler w/Roots – seasand
Dress: the muses . WolfMaid . Grey

Sal: the muses . Redemption . Tunic . Grey .

Pose:
Pic 1: CnS Emotion – So Close
Pic 2: [ImpEle] Gunslinger

Leave a Reply

