Fantasy Fair 2013: Me & You

Finally, I get to blog goodies for Fantasy Faire. Every year Sal and I blog Fantasy Fair 2013 together and this year we got to blog The Muses as a couple. I also have a pretty awesome pose from a store that is new to me, F*cking Ninjas. They make awesome fantasy and RP type poses. But first I want to show you the awesome Starfall dress for ladies, and for guys Justice both from Muses.

Fantasy Fair 2013 - The Muses


I want to say the Starfall dress comes with another cuff around the wrist, but my Firestorm and my PC is fail I could never get it to rez for me, Sal could see it but I couldn’t. Just pretend its there. The dress is gorgeous and goes fabulous with Sal’s Redemption outfit. I am also wearing Selene one of Wasabi Pills releases for Fantasy Faire.

Fantasy Fair 2013 - The Muses

The pose above is from a store new to me called F*ckin Ninjas. They make amazing fantasy poses, male, female, couples and group poses. The pose above is called “True Meaning of Terror”. It comes with and without the ruins and includes sword and scabbard transfer and no transfer version. I decided to have a bit of fun and add caption to the picture so its not so terrible. Its all in fun and please don’t take it seriously.

Fantasy Fair 2013 - The Muses

 

Credits:
Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – America Clean – Blonde
Make-up: Glam Affair – Margot Makeup 01
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Selene Mesh Hair – Rye
Outfit: the muses . Starfall . Silver
Nails: [MANDALA]LONG female

Sal: The muses ~ Justice ~ bloody black

Poses:
Pic 1: oOo Studio – The Park Collection
Pic 2: F*cking Ninjas – True Meaning of Terror (2P) Pose + Ruins

Leave a Reply

