My Boo

Pose Fair 2013 ends today and I wanted to make sure I blogged the super cute Picture This couples poses from {what next}. I loved the photographer themed poses with the cameras, and I especially like that she did couples poses this year. Winter’s couples poses for her props are always just so adorable. You can buy all 3 together or separately. The camera is included and transferable. Sal and I are modeling #2 and #1 respectively.My Boo


My Boo

FaMESHed opened at the first of the month and there are some wonderful goodies. Including the Cobble Hill Livingroom Suite from Trompe Loeil. The suite has 15 items total for a total land impact of 19. It comes in several colors, the pillows and blanket have a color change script, and there is a PG and adult version.

Also available at FaMESHed is the Sybil’s Ladybug Amulet Set from Maxi Gossamer (in gold or silver and 10 stone colors) and Truth’s Tymber hair. I love hair styles like that that are long but pulled back so that you can show off earrings and necklaces. You can only see the jewelry in the 2nd pic above because we are still figuring out Nirans Viewer and didn’t notice the jewerly went poof for the first pic, until it was too late. But we got it in the 2nd pic.

My Boo

Leave a Reply

