Seasons Change

Its so good to be able to do spring things in SL, because its taking awhile for winter to let go here in the northern hemisphere. I’m a week behind on my blogging so I know you’ve already seen the pretty dress I am wearing today 100 times over. BUT you have not seen it on me. :p

Seasons Change


Coldlogic had a MASSIVE MASSIVE release 2 weeks ago. It was so massive I took pictures for 2 blog posts to show you guys. Today I went for a look that I usually don’t do. The innocent housewife out picking flowers in the spring field. I’ve failed miserably. Alicia, who I love to death, does this look and she’s so convincing. I do this look and I look like a trollop out to steal someone’s husband. I either way I have my purty dress and my basket of flowers from {what next} part of the Portobello Basket Props set. There was a surprise weekend sale 2 weekends ago on some pose sets and I snatched up this one.

Seasons Change

 

Credits:
Skin: -Glam Affair – Zara – Jamaica Clean D
Hair: >TRUTH< Cyanne – raven
Dress: coldLogic dress – reynolds.june
Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer – Keshi Pearl Heart Set
Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails
Feet: Slink Mesh Feet M (Rigged)
Shoes: Slink Margot Ballet Slippers Std Pink

Pose Prop: {what next} Portobello Basket Pose Prop Set
Location: Izzie’s

Leave a Reply

