Just Me Myself And I

For my last Skin Fair 2013, I’m wearing a skin that was a very pleasant surprise because of how beautiful it looks.

Me Myself and I


Izzie’s release for The Skin Fair 2013 is the Asia Skin. Asia comes in 6 skin tones (I’m wearing tanned), 4 brow colors (ginger and dark tan only 1), 6 lips (on tat layer), 9 eye-shadows (on tat layer), 3 eye liners (on tat layer) and nail glove. The thing I love about Izzie’s, you get one base skin all the make-ups are on tat layer AND a nail glove. Also, Izzie’s does have Tango Skin Appliers availabe with her skins. So, you can get your bewbies nicely matched up.

I am also wearing Cynful’s Draped Dress which is available in 3 colors at this round of TDR Fusion. It comes with Lola appliers (which I am wear). I love it that I can wear my Lola’s much smaller than you usually see on the feeds, and most clothing will still looks good.

 

Credits:
Skin: Izzie’s – Asia Skin tanned DB
Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Asia Eyeshadow smokey
Lips: Izzie’s – Lipstick purple
Hair: ::Exile:: Loveshack:Cashmere
Dress: [Cynful] Draped Dress
Bewbs: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer – Earrings – Rio Hoops; Bangles – Damasc; Necklace – Patience – Heart Watch Pendant
Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Dark Olive Shadow)
Nails: Izzie’s – Long Metallic Nails

Poses: Adorkable Poses
Furniture: {what next}

Leave a Reply

