The Obligatory Arcade Gatcha Show-off Post

The Arcade Gatcha has been open for a week today, and my gatcha fever is fading away. I just have to complete the Tee*fy set and I will probably try to get at least one of the Tableau Vivant backpack rares. All the rares in today’s photo except the hair and the dollhouse are courtesy of the love and dedication of Sal. It was only fitting that he be in the photo today with the rare cupcake from Half Deer on his head. LOL ❤

Obligatory Arcade Gatcha Show-Off Photo


I have to say when I saw that the plain regular black hair for Truth’s item was a rare I was pretty confident I’d be able to grab one easy. If you look on the feeds there aren’t many of us Raven haired girls around. Most people are some shade or red or blonde with the remainder brown of some shade. I found quickly I was wrong. Suddenly black was a wanted color, but I didn’t have to worry for long. The gatcha gods smiled on me and gave me the rare light ginger. I knew that my black was in my grasp. A quick note in the arcade group that I was willing to trade the light ginger for a black was all it took. My IM window lit up with numerous red heads who were hording MY BLACK while they fought with the thousands and thousands of other red heads for this tone. I felt redeemed. Anyway no more bathering and on to the credits.

Credits:
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica Clean Rav
Hair: >TRUTH< Video Games – Black – RARE
Top: coldLogic top – tebbets.black
Shorts: Zaara : Denim shorts *black*
Bracelet: Noodles – Fairy Tale Charm Bracelet Silver – COMPLETE
Roller Skates: The Secret Store – Vintage Roller Skates – 80’s – RARE

Other Stuff:
PILOT – Dollhouse [Princess] – RARE
Alouette – The Bibliotheque Chair – Pink
floorplan. teardrop trailer gacha / turquoise RARE
Sway’s Cookie Bear [Candy] Night (hold me)
Tee*fy Beverage Dispenser Fruit Punch
+Half-Deer+ The Sugar Battalion (Loved) RARE
floorplan. phone box / blue RARE

 

Leave a Reply

