La Despedida

I’m putting off my “show off” arcade post for another day. While we all had gatcha fever there were a couple of events going that you should scrape up your remaining lindens and pay them a visit.

La Despedida


Well maybe I told a small fib. I do have one thing to mention from The Arcade Gatcha. Adorkable Poses has these cute Shopping Spree Poses. There are 10 poses total to collect. The rare is pose #10 which is show in the above pic holding the cell phone. The bags/cellphone are included and the bags are tintable to whatever color you look.

FaMESHed opened on the first and there are some really really cool items available this month. Wasabi Pills has the Gisselle style available and Cae has released the very pretty Bejewelled Jewelry set. The set comes with several scripted color options. My favorite part is that on the necklace I could chose which of the multiple chains I wanted to show. I love that. I wish I could see that on all my jewelry that has multiple and layered chains.

La Despedida

Now we’re gonna talk about that event where the name causes so much rage, people refuse to shop there… THE WHORE COUTURE FAIR 2. There I said it, and the blogger gods nor the moral police have come to smite me. Anyway Cynful is one of the event sponsors and they have released Tara’s long shirt exclusively at The Whore Couture Fair 2. You can also get Lola appliers and I have to say I’m impressed with how well the applier goes over the mesh dress. I think this dress is a prime example of how its possible to have a sexy mesh dress and not have to go back 3 years to the dreaded crotch flap. Ladies with Lola’s: SAY NO TO CROTCH FLAP PRIMS!!

 

Credits:
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica Clean Rav
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Giselle Mesh Hair – Night shadow
Make-up: [mock] Miss Vanity Eyeshadow with lashes [neutra]
Dress: [Cynful] Tara’s LongShirt – Red
Jewelry: Cae :: Bejeweled Set
Bewbies: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
Nails: Izzie’s – Long Metallic Nails
Shoes: [Gos] Grace Sandal – Elegance Collection

Poses: Adorkable – Shopping Spree

Leave a Reply

