None Of Your Business

Today I’m wearing what I amusingly call hooker couture. When I was pondering a title for today’s post I was reminded of the song by Salt-n-Peppa. It seems slut shaming has because a pastime in the SL Plurk community. Also on another level the judgement of people’s RL relationship status vs their SL relationship status. As a wise friend said, most of it is because of the lack of peen we have in the community. How dare a woman have more than one peen or any peen in SL? How dare a woman have SL peen and RL peen? But if there is more than one hen sharing a rooster we’re all supposed to STFU and leave it be. Ah well, just something to ponder in our wonderful community.

None Of Your Business


Cynful has this cute top, called Baubie Hugger, out at The Boobies Show. It comes in 4 lace colors and 4 solid colors. You don’t need to have mesh boobies wear this top, and it also looks good if you, like me, prefer to wear your mesh boobies smaller. The skirt I’m wearing I’ve seen all over the feeds but kept forgetting to go check it out. Its from Happy Undead Happy Undead is a new store to me they have some cute stuff. Yes I know this skirt, is one of Meli’s templates but I’m going to say why this skirt is epic win for me even if it is a template. First it came with several alpha choices and the image alpha for those that have time, not me, to go in PS and edit alphas. This is a must for any mini skirt of this type. Second, the skirt comes in a ton of sizes. For each size there is a small, medium and large version of the main size. I fit the medium-big size and all I had to do was wear my shape with a smaller butt that I use for mesh mini-skirts anyway. I have to say this is one of the better quality mesh template items I have run across in awhile.

None Of Your Business

Also another new store, to me, that I stumbled across is Little Pricks. From what I saw they mostly have tats of all types. Many on the darker more disturbing side, for example some have slashes and bruises or half healed bruises. I think things like that are cool and alot of people wear it well. Its always good to see stores that push the envelope.
Lastly I want to mention my hair, Nydia one of Truth’s latest releases. Nydia is a cute style that is short enough to wear over your bewbies and I also love the bangs on this style. Also Maxi Gossamer has the Seluku set available at Limited Bazaar. I know the bracelets and earrings are sold out but the necklace may still be available. If not you can still grab the set at the main store for regular price when this round of Limited Bazaar has ended.

 

Credits:
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Jamaica Clean Rav
Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Dark True Grey)
Face Tat: :Little Pricks: Tell Me a Story
Arm Tat: :Little Pricks: Three Strikes
Leg Tat: :LP: The Serpent Queen (no color)
Top: [Cynful] Baubie Hugger Buttoned – Black Silver
Skirt: Happy Undead – Mini Skirt [vinyl black]
Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer – Seluku
Piercing: – .HoD. – The Dead v2 – Razor
Nails: MANDALA /female/SINRA 2 NAIL/black
Shoes: [celoe.amae.sandals.depth/sleek]

Poses: *EverGlow*

Leave a Reply

