Resolution

I was so busy this morning updating my wow install I totally forgot to grab the credits for this post so I can do this post from work. I wasn’t going to blog today but then I felt guilty because I am behind in blogging. I don’t like to personally get into details of the stores I blog for. But, I blog for some amazing stores and I want to thank them for giving me a chance and letting me blog their items. Also, thank you for your patience while I get all caught up.

That said, I have some new pretties from the new L’Accessoires cycle (Amorous, MiaMai, and Swallow), Exile, Coldlogic and Attitude poses from Adorkable available from My Second Box.

This month at L’Accessoires they have very nice items. I was lucky enough to get all my favorites in one blog post. Amorous has the Fallen Jewelry set it comes in 8 colors with grey included in the box. I have been a fan of Amorous jewelry for awhile and I was excited to see she was participating in L’Accessoires this month. MiaMai has the Lois pumps available in 15 colors which have a nice suede texture. Lastly I have Swallow’s Rockstub’s bag. It has 8 colors colors available. Unfortunately, you only have the choice of gold metal.

Resolution

Exile has released more amazing hair. The moment I saw Wild Horses I yelled MINE!! I could not wait to get my grubby little hands on it. I always seem to like styles that have the bangs hanging down over an eye. This style also has a bit of attitude with it, which I love. To compliment the Attitude with the hair, I’m using the Attitude pose pack from Adorkable for My Second Box. I love that Adorkable always includes mirrors of her poses. I wish every pose maker did that, Seriously!!

Resolution

Lastly and the biggest, Coldlogic had a massive massive release last week. It was just overwhelming all the goodies they have. There are coats and skirts and pants and everything. I immediately zeroed in on the skirt leggings sets. The texturing on the skirts is amazing. It looks like you’ve moved around in this skirt. The items in this release match up well with the shirts and sweaters in the 2 previous releases. Next I will take on the coats. I am being a perfectionist. I want to get the looks just right.

Credits:
Skin: *League* Isla Suntan Natural Black
Hair: ::Exile:: Wild Horses:Noir
Eye-shadow: .:A&M:. Eyeshadow *Greys* – Soft
Lips: *League* Isla Lipstick -Onyx 3
Top: coldLogic shirt – flockhart.black
Skirt: coldLogic pants – swank.soot
Shoes: Miamai_Lois_Black
Necklace: : Amorous : Fallen Gray
Bangles: Maxi Gossamer – Boho Bangles – Laquered Etched Silver
Bag: ^^Swallow^^ Rockstud Bag Black

Poses: Adorkable Poses – Attitude

Leave a Reply

