I Wanna Be

Back from a mini break from blogging. Work is crazy and when I get home I just want to make dinner and veg out on the couch for the rest of the night. But I still have some of the cool new releases from last week to show you. I’m going to start off by showing this cute mini skirt from The Secret Store.  There are several plain and print versions available. I love the shapely curves on this skirt and the little bow belt with saves me the trouble of finding a good belt to match.

I Wanna Be


Truth released 3 new styles last Friday and one of them is the Havana style I’m wearing in the fades shade called toast. I’m in love with the fades color packs, which I know I’ve said before. If you haven’t tried them, trust me you should.

I Wanna Be

Credits:
Hair: >TRUTH< Havana – toast
Skin: *League* Isla Suntan Natural
Eyeshadow: *BOOM* Down to Basics- Autumn
Lips: Blacklace Beauty Kismet Lips Dark Shiraz
Glasses: .:Acid & Mala:. Reader Glasses – Black
Jacket: The Secret Store – Eglantine – Charcoal
Shirt: The Secret Store – Ribbon Tank – White Polka
Skirt: The Secret Store – Mini – Carbon
Clutch: Color.Me.H.O.F [ContinentalWallet[Black]
Nails: Izzie’s – Metallic Gradient Nails
Pantyhose: Blaze* Hose – Black
Boots: [Gos] Equestrian Boot – Autumn Collection

Poses: Bent

Leave a Reply

