Aguanile

Today’s blog title: Sal and I were listening to the El Cantente Soundtrack and Aguanile was on when I saved the first pic.

Erratic released the Cowl Neck Dress a bit over a week ago and I fell in love with the sequined texturing. Honestly, I’ve seen a few party dresses released in the past week or so. This dress by far has the best sequin texturing. The dress also comes in a no sequin texture, both is several colors.

Aguanile mai mai


You guys know I love pose props well at the last 3 Chic events I’ve noticed BENT but never gave them a try. But recently that changed and I have to say I love the poses. I think every pose store has areas they excel in. I think BENT does an excellent job of capturing motion in a way that looks natural. The Le Cube pose prop from BENT has 10 poses, and was only L$100. Until October 6th BENT is having a moving sale. Random items are marked down, so be sure to check it out.

Aguanile mai mai

Credits:
Hair: ::Exile:: Ready To Go:Moonlight
Skin: *League* Isla Suntan Natural
Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Glitter Eye Make-Up smokey
Lips: *League* isla Lipstick -Black Cherry
Dress: erratic / abby – cowl neck dress / glitter red
Nails: Izzie’s – Metallic Gradient Nails
Shoes: N-core ZEN “Pure Black”

Pose Prop: BENT. Le Cube

Leave a Reply

