Lourdes’ Fav Blogs

My 10

A few days ago Gogo asked what were our top 10 fav SL blogs. I decided to give it a go. I use feedly for all my rss feeds. It takes your google reader feed subscriptions and makes it look better. Give it a try, you’ll like it. My blog sources are usually feedly/google reader, plurk and flickr. I decided to chose blogs I subscribe to on RSS for my favs. These are in to particular order just ones I look at the most.

Shopping Cart Disco
Seraphim
Second Spaces
Iheartsl
JuicyBomb
Barbie Does SL
Aline Verrazano
Dune
Ch’Know/Ch’Know Style
Simply Stylish
Pixel Fashion 4Men

Ok back to the fashion and what I’m wearing in the pic. I’m wearing one of the lastest releases from Evolve, the yoga pants and lazy t-shirt. The 2 together make for a very comfy looking outfit, that makes me want to just lounge around the house under a comfy blanket cuddling and reading. The hair Siri is from Truth, part of last weeks new releases. And finally the trunk I’m sitting on is the newest VIP group gift from {what next}, The Mayfair Trunk in the Old Glory pattern. The London and Saddle Brown were former Fifty Linden Friday items and are still available, but not for L$50. The trunk includes 10 poses, both male and female included.

Credits:
Skin: *League* Isla Suntan Natural
Hair: >TRUTH< Siri – raven
Top: .evolve.lazy.t-shirt. (anchored)
Pants: .evolve.yoga.pants. (navy)
Feet: Slink Mesh Feet

Pose Prop: {what next) Mayfair Trunk (Old Glory)

2 thoughts on “Lourdes’ Fav Blogs”

Leave a Reply

