A Little Sumthin’ Sumthin’ at Amalfi Café

When I started to do this blog post (2 hours ago, blame plurk.) Maxwell’s Sumthin Sumthin was on Pandora. The lyrics reminded me of way back in the beginning when Sal was flirting with me and I thought he was just some guy being nice and complimenting my work. I paid him no mind, he was just some guy on my plurk timeline.

Our first “date” we took pictures and we went exploring. It was pretty cool, but maybe in an alternatve universe it could have been something like this:

Amalfi Café


Amalfi Café
The awesome table set, Amalfi Café, is from {what next} and is part of this round of ZombiePopcorn Brand. Which ends Tuesday so hurry down. The Secret Store has jumped into the mesh pool and recently release the cutest baby doll dresses. Several different patterns and colors to choose from. I am sure you will find one you fancy. Lastly the hair is, Brigitte, from Wasabi Pills and it one of the styles exclusively at the Hair Fair 2012, which ends on Sunday.

Amalfi Café

 

Even though she pays me no attention
All I wanna show is my affection
Lose myself inside her ebony
But she ain’t even checkin’ me so

If it’s cool we can do a little sumthin’ sumthin’
Let me grove with you so we can kick a little
sumthin’ sumthin’

 

Credits:
Skin: *League* Jen Suntan Natural
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Brigitte Mesh Hair – Storm
Dress: The Secret Store – Babydoll – Hand-Dyed in Navy
Shoes: Slink Margot Ballet Slippers Std Pearl
Feetz: Slink Mesh Feet M (Rigged)
Necklace: undefined lilies – elephantastic (silver/06)

Furniture and poses: {what next} – Amalfi Café

Leave a Reply

